Assignments

Topic Assignments Due date Submission Grade
Essay: the basics # 1 Class Presentation - Sept 18th Friday, 18 September 2020, 11:55 PM -
Pro-Con Essays Reflecting on Pros-Cons - Sept 25th - -
Assign#2 - first steps - Sept 25th Friday, 25 September 2020, 11:59 PM -
Assign#2 - first version - Oct 2nd Friday, 2 October 2020, 11:59 PM -
Assign#2 - final version - Oct 14th Wednesday, 14 October 2020, 11:59 PM -
. Reflecting Effects of Isolation - Oct 13th - Mandat. Tuesday, 13 October 2020, 11:59 PM -
Assign#3 - first steps - Oct 16th Friday, 16 October 2020, 11:59 PM -
Assign#3 - first version - Oct 23rd Friday, 23 October 2020, 11:59 PM -
Assign#3 - final version - Nov 6th Friday, 6 November 2020, 11:59 PM -
PCC - Comparison-Contrast Essay Reflecting on books and movies - Nov 10th Tuesday, 10 November 2020, 11:59 PM -
Reflecting on language acquisition - Nov 13rd Friday, 13 November 2020, 11:59 PM -
Analyzing Comparison Contrast Essay - Nov 17th Tuesday, 17 November 2020, 11:59 PM -
Assign#4a - first steps - Nov 24th Tuesday, 24 November 2020, 11:59 PM -
Assign#4b - first version - Dec 4th Friday, 4 December 2020, 11:59 PM -
Assign#4c - final version - Dec 14th Monday, 14 December 2020, 11:59 PM -
Evaluation Self-Evaluation and Final Grade - -